dating, but he's married

I don't want anyone to judge me, first of all. I am new to this kind of experience, and have never liked being cheated on. But I met this man, and we both knew instantly, that there was something there. He has been unhappily married for 17 years, and has never cheated before. I have always been too moralistic to be that way. We have now been seeing each other for 3 months. We have only had sex once in that time, so I know it's not just sex on his part. We mainly meet and have lunch, and talk, and talk on the net every night. I am crazy about this guy, and am so happy when I'm with him. But he won't leave his wife, because of his kids. Should I just wait around, or should I just get out now, even though it will hurt like hell? I NEED advice bad!! Like I said, I'm new to this, and I have always been the good girl type - but I know that I'm starting to fall hard. Please help!!!!!!!!

You need to get out of this relationship as soon as possible. He's been honest with you and told you he will not leave his wife and kids. So, if you stick around, what will you get out of it? It might be nice to have the company for a short while, but eventually you are going to want more and want a real relationship. Plan on spending Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Eve, Fourth of July, etc., alone while he is with his family. Plan on being unable to introduce him to your family and friends, or if you can, hiding the truth about your "relationship." Plan on lots of lonely nights when he is with his wife and kids. Plan on lots more heartache in the years going forward than you will ever have if you end things now.