wife/boss(and good friend) cheating

grasshopperi

Quick back story, my wife and i have been working through issues for nearly 10 months and we recently (2 weeks ago) got back together and everything has been going great. Our relationship had changed and we are now talking, really talking, about issues and being honest with each other. The honest part is what lead to the issue at hand. I found out last night that my wife cheated on me with her boss on 3 different business trips during this 10 month period. Specifically in the first 8 monts as we had been seperated for a little over a month before getting back together. This boss, and his wife, were also good friends of ours. For about the last month or so we had been seperated and durring this time she figured out that she found herself and realized she wanted to be with me. Our initial problems were not because she was cheating, but rather she started cheating because we were not getting along. During this last year I've asked her if something was going on with her and her boss dozens of times. She said no. Finally she told me that she had a crush on him, but that was it and it was more because he is this charimatic, charming, dynamic guy (who is also by the way 14 years older than her). She and he are both athletes and she is smoking hot and 29 years old. The cheating, she says, happened about 3 monts apart each time and was in a hotel and was kissing only, no sex and not clothes removal. The last time was, as she says, starting to be sexual, but like every time before she stopped it and went to her hotel room. Every time she went to his room, they talked about thier marital issues, she moved to his bed and he made the first move (sort of, the first move was really being in the room and going to his bed). When she finally told me she told me, "we did it once and we just laid there together, no kissing, then she said, once and we did kiss after I questioned her. One of the issue we had been working on was her talki