38 weeks pregnant - husband keeps playing VGs

Hi! I am now 38 weeks pregnant and due next week. I am going to keep working my job until the end of this week as I make double the income of my husband. We have savings built up from me working full time during the pregnancy and have not been going out much. We saw the Martian on Friday and it was worth every penny so that is it for our date nights for now.

When my husband gets home, he jumps on the computer and plays video games. It doesn't matter what! He is almost done with Borderlands prequel so then began watching You Tube videos of people playing games he is interested in. I guess to get a feel of the gameplay to see if he will enjoy it.

I can't bring myself to make dinner anymore when I get home so I crawl into bed and sleep or watch movies/shows on my tablet. I feel mentally and physically EXHAUSTED when I get home from work. I work as a computer programmer and my job is very demanding. My husband does programming but also IT work. His job pays very little for what he claims his work entails. He started that job 10 years ago after college and has had meager raises each year at the most.

Right now, I feel very disconnected from my husband because we are not communicating very much or doing much together. Before, we would watch shows together, play video games, go out to movies, coffee, bookstores, comic/anime conventions etc. Now, I never feel like doing anything but sleeping or watching Netflix, Amazon Prime, or Lifetime Movie Club on my tablet. I hate how bleak our dynamic has become as a couple. I feel so bad about it. I don't know what to do as my energy level is at an all time low.

He still does things I ask like take out trash and clean the cat's litter. I wish he would not always revert to playing video games and maybe spend more time with me by cuddling or watching shows with me. We don't have long until the baby comes so our couple's time will be slim to none.

Any advice?