Ex love - need help !!

Hi everyone. I can't speak to anyone else about the situation I'm in really.

So here it is. I'm male 41 living a so called "normal life". I'm married since 2000 and have two kids. I've been knowing my wife since 1991 and we're living happilly ever since. I have never cheated on my wife - phyisically. We have a happy marriage.

And here's what came up - I had an affair back in high school for 3 yrs which ended suddenly by my ex love with no explanation at that time. It cost me a lot but I decided to move on with my life and so I did.

All those years I never stopped thinking about her. I've been searching on the internet to find out anything about her, I've been seeing her in my dreams, I've been asking my friends about her but with no success. All this time I have been living a great family life.

Suddenly, one year ago I ran into some info that led me to a communication with my ex. We met and I was shocked when I saw she was even more beautiful than 23 yrs ago. We had a coffee, spoke about what we had done all these yrs and nothing more. She told me she was now married to someone 10 yrs older than her and has two kids. She's not working and takes care of the family needs by her husband's income which is more than enough for all of them. I was happy to see her again and that I had finally learned about her. We had no contact for 5-6 months.

Last January she communicated with me again and from that day on we have been seeing each other once or twice a week (only in the morning). She told me her husband is with her 15 days a month cause he has a second office in another city. She admitted she did love me back then and that she still loves me and that we broke up cause she thought she would be stuck with me. We've been seeing each other since then and we always have a great time, we laugh, we share things. Yet she never allowed me to kiss her or do anything intimate - in public or in private (that last one was recently).