Lonely Husband wanting Lonely Wife NW Chicago

Lonely Husband

Hi everyone, this is very new to me and i wish someone out there can help me. Please let me explain my situation.

I'm married and have been married to a good woman for 28 years now and we were dating for 5 years before we got married. We have four wonderful children of who's feelings i never want to hurt.

We got married as acouple of dumb kids that got married because thats the thing to do, get a house and have kids. However i have never really been in love with her. i love her but not been in love with her.

I have always wished for someone i could talk to. I'm 48 years old and i want to give my heart to someone. I'm a professional tradesman who has never been out of work in fact at one time ive had 3 jobs at one giv'in time to take care of my family.

I've always cared for others feelings before my own. My feelings were irrelivant they were something that i just did'nt consider. Well my doctor put me on an antidepressant and it makes ya think about yourself alittle bit.

I'm sorry if i go back and forth with my story but i've never had told anyone who i am, and i really wish to have a dialog with someone that lives in my area so we can someday meet. I wish this woman could have the common type of story. Married but don't want to hurt her kids. Wanting to be able to say anything and not be judged, lonely to express her feelings and wanting to be in love. Thats what i want.

Now i know you folks may be thinking this guy wants his cake and eat it to. Well i guess you may be right. But i just want to be with some one i'm in love with but i can't hurt my kids. I would think there is a woman out there with the same thing.

I hope to fall in love over the internet emailing with this person giving and taking who we are. I can't believe i'm even doing this but i need someone to talk to. I've been hiding for 30 years and need a real friend.

Your post looks like a poem .. all centre justified.. :laugh: