Dunno What To Think/or Do..

2CONFUSED2TELL

This is my first time writing in a thread so bear w/ me. I am 26 yrs. old and married, currently my husband and i are separated due to some immigration problems which i rather not get into. My husband is in his native country however also has relatives in another country. Around May of this year he went to the other country to visit his relatives, while there he found himself attracted to someone else. When ever i spoke to him on the phone i noticed he felt somewhat different to me, he didn't speak much hardly asked about OUR daughter, and not much interested in talking to me.

Around Mid June he went back to his native country and since we communicate via internet and web cam. I know my husband's e-mail password due to the fact that i opened the account for him. Suspecting something was going on i decided to go into his e-mail account and msn account and noticed there was another woman's name on his list, soooo i got curious and decided to open another msn account very similar to the other woman's id. while chatting with him i decided to also sign on to the other account as well and began to chat with him using both accounts. As i pretended to be the other woman i found out he had another e-mail account which i knew nothing about, so somehow i hacked into it and found many love letters he sent to the other woman he met while visiting his relatives.