How to handle this situation the best

It's been close to 2 years since we met.We dated for 2 months before he moved permanently back to his country. Lots of up and down happened between us, mainly caused by him as I'm persistent,serious girl but he is not sure what he wants given his age.(20 years age gap, he is westerner and i'm Asian.he is successful businessman, now retired and divorced 10+ years ago,has a kid but kid follows mum.)

I'm a master course student, studying at high prestigious school and am top student, in charge of part of Rio and Tokyo Olympics, had my very first Asia tour exhibition at 14 years old....that kind of top student you can imagine.

He has similar background to me, top student at university,both our fathers are not responsible man so our mums and us have to work hard to achieve what we want, and also, we are serious in relationship.

Anyway, things became official this April despite the long distance. I just came back from visiting him for a month. This is my 3rd visit to his country.Things were all great but during my visit,I attended his friend's wedding ceremony,met lots of his friends, his friends all like me and some even invited me for 2nd and 3rd meetup, some also invited me to their house.He also took me to 2 different states to have short trip. I found he is still actively using dating site.

One day he wanted to show me photos and some articles on internet by his phone, but he mistouched the screen and went to his email inbox and I found mail from dating site. I asked him and he said he registered in Feb, recommended by his friend when things still not official between us, he paid for one year fee but tried to cancel his membership after a week because he didnt think girls on that site are nice but the dating site still keeps his profile...he is not really using that site. This is his explanation and I believed in him without doubt.