LDR Roller Coast - Fight for it or move on?

Hey Everyone,

Im hoping you can help me out with my current romantic life or at least offer your two cents.

Im in an LDR with someone who lives halfway across the country (Canada) and am at a cross roads with whether to keep pursuing this thing, or embrace the change of being single again.

Here are the details: Met this girl in my final year of uni 6 months ago (she came to town visit some mutual friends), we hit it off, but she was only there for the weekend. we exchanged numbers and talked frequently(from what i remember). We didnt meet up again in person for another month, but had one of the best weekends of our lives in Montreal when we finally met again (roof top pool in the middle of winter, hot tub, romantic dinner, etc etc. Again, we went our separate ways but stayed close. We visited again the following month, and the following. I graduated in april, and she convinced me to move out there to be with her (she has a year of uni left), so i did, took a break from my job (good job), sold half my **** and went and lived there for a month. For that month, everythign was magical, exactly how i would have imagined it, then literally one day, something happened (to this day I cant really pin point it) and we started drifting apart and she blocked me out of her life. No contact, no sex, super seceretive. I wasnt happy, so I got on a plane and flew back home. I figured this was probably it.

About two or three weeks later, she surprised me and flew to my home town to convince me to move back with her, saying she messed up etc etc. So i bought another plane ticket and flew back there. Again, another month of magic. But alas, one month in, the exact same thing happened, maybe even worse. Cut me off from her life, didnt comminucate with me at all, and in the end, ended up sleep at friends house just so she could have her space.

Again, i hoped on a plane, and took off.