Boyfriend is disrespectful and mean all the time

I know my story is a little crazy but I need some advise anyways .

I've been knowing this guy from LA ( let's call him Ray ) for like 3 years but we were never dating . I met him when I visited LA 2013 and we started talking more again last year so he flew me to LA for one week last fall . Nothing happened between us and my feelings never really made it to the next level with him . This march he flew me out there again because we wanted to see if in those two weeks we could finally establish something .

At first everything was going good and we finally got closer but then one night when he wasn't home he locked me out and had to call me a cab to the studio where he was recording . Me , Ray and his friends rode back in the same car and that's where I first seen his friend . Let's call him Jordan . I instantly felt drawn to him & ever since that night I couldn't get him off my mind . The next night we seen each other again it was really a coincidence. I noticed that he felt that connection to & when we had a moment alone we exchanged contacts and started texting and the next day we went on a date and everything was perfect . I fell for him instantly and knew I was gon stop talking to his friend for sure now .