No Longer In Love?

This is my first time using this forum, but I want to hear somebody's input or maybe even get an advice on what to do. I just hope this won't be a long read but I have thought about this.

I am a bisexual female, I been in a long distance relationship with my girlfriend for three years and the past two years of our relationship everything was fine. She was sweet, funny and supportive in every way you can think of and she was so accepting of everybody until nine months ago when she found out her father was seeing a single mother of a six year old, our relationship went bad. (She's 26 and still lives with her father because of her disability).

And long story short, they went camping for the weekend but then almost two weeks later she texted me on her phone telling me that her phone was broken when her dad left it where it would've fell and get broken off of their camper and he blamed her for it, so therefore he and his girlfriend forced her to give them her phone and cut off communication with me for three months. I have no idea why but I felt it is more than just a phone having a broken glass. I mean I had my phone broken but my parents don't blame me, they helped me get a phone and make a transfer. But my girlfriend's dad and his girlfriend refused to buy another phone, and we pretty much went separated for two weeks.

Then she gotten onto her Nintendo DS where we began communicating secretly BUT then a week later he finds out and took it from her too, completely shutting me and her both from each other. The only time I would ever talk to her on the phone was when he gives her the phone to use when she's going out to a friend's house and I confided in my family about it and they didn't like how I was being treated cause it was obvious the whole ordeal was against me or my family for whatever reason there is.