Words of Wisdom NEEDED! First meeting in LDR

Hi. I'm very new at this...posting in a Forum AND...being in a LDR. I'm looking for advise as my LDR and I will meet up in 3 days.

To start things off, I am a 40yo woman and he is 41. I live in Tx, he lives in SC. However, we attended the same high school before he moved away. He found me on facebook about a year ago. Two months ago, he messaged me, and we have been messaging/calling/texting ever since. Being that we once knew each other, but lost touch over 20 years, I feel like over the time we have been talking, we have connected in a very intimate ways, and he has expressed feeling the same. All of our convos have been pretty pg, with a few innuendos and connotations here and there.

As adolescent as it may be and/or sound, I'm completely lost. I don't know what to do. He is driving 1300 miles to come spend several days with me, and I have no clue what to expect. We are grown ups, not children...but neither of us have a whole lot of experience dating as adults due to prior long term relationships/marriage. I am absolutely comfortable with him coming to my home and hanging out. We have plans to go out one evening, we are going to go to a horse ranch and spend the day, but aside from that, we have not planned anything else other than just spending time together. I might add, we also share a VERY strong sexual desire for one another.

I feel like a young girl, all giddy and excited to see him and share a few experiences together and see if this could possibly take off into something lasting, or even this turning out to be a one time deal because of lack of chemistry.