LDR , with my current emotions and feelings.

Hello everyone,

First, forgive me for my poor English.

I would like to ask for opinions about my current relationship. This is my first time having these emotions with my 2 years LDR GF (girlfriend).

Forgive me for the long story.

I would like to introduce myself, I am a filipino and my current gf is also a filipina, I live in Japan right now. while she lives in Philippines until last march and immigrated in US.

I have been in an LDR for almost 2 years, my first GF. She was my classmate during Elementary 6th grade in the Philippines. But I have been transferring schools since I was a child, eventually I've come to live here in Japan. There was like almost 10-11 years time gap since we were classmates. We met each other again last 2-3 years ago.

I went to Philippines to see them, her as a friend, for 5 days. We had some attraction and of course I could feel we had the love chemistry on us.

I went back to Philippines after few months to be with her for a week, and we started relationship.

We went through many things via phone. lots of of calls, messages, flirts, etc. and of course lots of fighting, doubt, insecurities, stupid stuffs. I even stop seeing my then, after many years staying here in Japan, my newly made filipino friends. She was jealous to one girl in the group that I admit I have some crush before.

Basically, for the 2 years in relationship, we were just together around 2 weeks total!

There is some incident that I cancelled a planned work/music video shooting and me was the main camera person, because she denied me and told me she will leave me if I spent time there rather than talk to her. of course the director I was planned on working with, who trust me so much, felt betrayed and never called me again.