I need support...I'm scared this is the end

Imjustanormalguy

I’ve been talking to a girl online for 3 years. We used to talk every single day and had so much fun. We felt so close and we told each other that we loved each other, because that’s how it felt. For some reason, a few months ago we started having more and more fights, mostly about stupid things. We didn’t say we loved each other anymore, and we agreed to only talk 2-3 times a week. We still enjoyed talking and laughing with each other, but needed our own space too.

Last Friday her and my brother had a fight on text, and she started saying mean things, saying that me and him ruined 3 years of her life and that she's done with us. I thought it was just another anger outburst, so I waited for her to text me, hoping she would miss me again.

4 days passed and I text her yesterday saying "hi". She ignored me completely...she didn't even read my text. I sent her another long text today asking why she's doing this to me...I wasn't even involved in the fight last week...She never text me back....she's ignoring me on purpose and I feel like she's never going to text me again...

My brother text her and asked her will she text me. She simply said "No I don't want to talk to either of you. Too much drama", then didn't bother to read anymore of his messages.

Could this really be the end? These fights have happened before and she's always text me a few days later to make up, but 4 days passed and when I text her, she didn't even want to reply...Could she really walk away like this...Will she text me on Christmas? I just can't believe this would be the end...but it sure feels that way...The pain I'm feeling right now is unbearable.