My Sister and My Boyfriend

Hey all. I'm new here. I need some advice cause I'm confused. I have been talking to this guy for the past 8 months. He used to be a UFC fighter a few years ago. I remember seeing him on The Ultimate Fighter reality show and I instantly fell in love with him. Anyways I went to the states to meet him. I live in Canada. I met him twice already. Once in June for three days, and we got along very well. Then I met him in July, and I spent two weeks with him. All we had was sex all the time, and he always told me he loved me, and was very affectionate and nurturing.

When we were talking the past 8 months it was on and off. Anyways he recently added my sister to fb. This is after I left to come home. Within the past week he has been flirting with her. Liking everything she post on fb and even commenting flirtatous things, all the mean while brushing me aside.

I think he is angry that I left. I can tell. He started texting me today saying that I don't love him. I explained that I have for a long time. I saw him asking my sister to come to where he is on a post. He wants us both. I can't take it.

Oh and my sister, I have told her please don't talk to him, like, or respond back and she is still doing it. This is hurting me. She keeps saying that he is not her type, and that she doesn't like him, yet she sends smileys on the post he leaves, and kinda flirts back. She just got out of a 5 year long relationship with some jerk in Texas.

I keep telling her that this guy loves me, and I think that he is just trying to get back at me for leaving. I know, and I can feel that she has a crush on him. I can just feel it. I haven't spoken to her for years, and we have recently just connected. She has her own guy friends that she hangs out with. I don't know why she is doing this to me? Side note don't know if this matter, she is slightly overweight, while I am not. I have done modeling in California.