Intense LDR (Break Up) My attempt to get her back. (Long A$$ story)

Hello all, I wanted to share my LDR experience here and tell a little story. Honestly the reason I am here right now is to write about this to calm my nerves a little bit and you will understand why shortly.

Basically last April I met a girl playing Xbox. Now at the time I had no intentions of dating her or even let alone being in a LDR. Wet met playing a multiplayer game and stayed up all night having fun flirting, ect.. Now over the course of 1 month we had a huuge cyber crush on each other and ended up dating. I decided I really liked this girl so I will try this LDR. Now there is a huge distance in the relationship. She lives in Arizona and I live in Vancouver. (3 hours by plane to be exact, so not the worst). We were both 18 when we met. Now I worked full time as a cook, and had a bit of money saved up, she did not have a job when we met but ended up getting one for a while. Basically over the course of five months we fell madly in love online, video chatting, texting constantly, playing together, watching movies, talking, and falling asleep on the mic/video chatting. In October I finally bought my ticket to visit here going against my dads will (he did not want me to go by myself), he finally accepted it and I went for a week. WE fell madly in love in person. It was an amazing week best week of my life until.... 2 months later she visited me in Canada for 2 weeks and stayed with me at my moms. We had so much fun, We ended up taking each others virginites even though before she came down she said NO SEX. I asked her why she wanted to do it and she told me because I am the one. There was no doubt she was the one for me. She left early January and I was sad we had to go back to online.. So this is where the story gets intense. Things got bad... They started getting bad before she came to Canada but things just slowly got really bad online.. We argued a lot... We stopped doing things we did when