Long distance relationship... Let me know your thoughts

There is a beautiful woman I have been talking to off and on for 5 years, her name is Crystal. We originally met on a website (would you hit this .com) and began to talk on facebook and the phone on a constant basis, even nightly and all night long. She has made plans to come see me on a number of occasions yet has not come down and came up with excuses (usually medically related) as to why she can't and had to push it back. Five years ago she made plans to come see me and said as she was on her way to the airport with her daughter in the car, that she was involved in a car accident that left her with severe and chronic migraines. After that, I had grown to distrust her and made comments that she was lying and playing me for a fool, as well as contacting another guy whom she was talking to on facebook a lot. After contacting him, he and I called her on three way while I stayed silent and called her out for telling him and I that she loved us both. During the phone call she told him she loved him, that was when I spoke up saying "oh really and I thought you loved me". That lead to her to stop talking to me for a while.