Im going Paris with her... but we're not together?

Lets start off with telling you abit about myself, Im a student and hoping to go university next year and in terms of past relationships Ive never really took it seriously. Ive always just thought of it as fun and messed around and did it for the experience - But recently I let my guards down and fell incredibly hard for this girl...

She's currently back from university after finishing first semester. But she's currently at first year of university and it takes around 2/3hours for me to reach her from where I live. I started seeing her a month before she was about to head off to university. It was all very unexpected, but we got on extremely well very quickly, which might be due to the fact that we both could share things that we wouldnt with our friends due to culture difference. We started seeing each other more and more and I took her on more and more dates but nothing was official. We started kissing, handing hands and eventually a week before she was about to head off to university I slept with her. We had the talk a day later as she wanted to know where she stands and I agreed on we wont do it again. But she still wanted to see me before she went off to university - Two days before we was about to go off - I took her star gazing and little did I know it, we just couldnt get our hands off each other and we slept together again. We didnt talk about afterwards. Then as time came by, she went off to university - before she went I gave her a CD (I like making CDs lol. how sad... but told her not to play it till her birthday) we hugged and kissed goodbye.

A couple of weeks later on her birthday, (note: we still maintained contact with one another) she phones me up at 4am crying down the phone and telling me "what have you done to me, I dont even know why I'm crying.... I miss you so much."

So I decided to pay her a visit in a couple of weeks.