My girl is an online attention seeker.

Hey guys. This seemed to be the place to get LDR help. I am new to relationships and just entered the first one that ever felt like its meant anything, and its the first time i've ever really been super into a girl. I'm only 18.

The girl is 1000 miles away ($370 roundtrip on a commercial airline, not bad!)

Anyway, we hit it off like crazy about 3 weeks ago. We skyped and cammed anywhere from 4-7 hours a night for 6 days straight. She was very visibly as crazy about me as I was about her. She took pictures of us and put it on FB. We fell asleep on skype together, poured our hearts into eachother, and we both had butterflies like crazy all the time. After a while, she asked if I'd visit, and we recently selected the date of December 23rd, so I'd be her christmas present :) Sweet idea, totally regretting the commitment now but I don't want to push it off as both of us would be really disappointed and im scared of the damage it might do to us.