Okay so, to give you the "shorter" version, I've been talking to a guy for over 6 months, we met more than one month ago. Everything went great, everything was amazing, but.. one week after he got back home, I started to feel.. that he is a bit distant, I just couldn't feel cared for anymore. So.. we started arguing, a lot.. I broke up with him because I had enough. He got even worse after that (of course), and everything just went to hell. We then "made up" but decided to stay broken up because we didn't want to rush things like we've done so many times before.

Now, it has come to the point where he is so cold towards me that he doesn't want to talk to me.. mostly because he want to sort things out, because he doesn't know what he feels towards me anymore, or is rather, not sure. He says that talking over the net is not enough anymore, that after we met, the distance just got to him, he said that being in person with me and talking to me over internet is just not the same, he said.. "if only we were together"..

I could just give him more time to sort his feelings out but.. I've given him plenty of time, it has been very hurtful, all of this, hearing him say some things.. I just can't handle it anymore, I simply have none time to give him because I've come to the point where I'm being physically ill over this out of all the anxiety. I feel sick contantly and I have panick attacks even when I'm not thinking of him. It feels like it has set something off inside of me. I feel completely shattered because going from an amazing weekend, falling in love, to only get hurt like this so shortly after.. I can't take it :/ And when I say hurt, well, there is more to the story than I've written here.