My boss's wife.

So, I'm new to all of this please bare with me through the long post.

I've been in my job for about 2 years now, happily taken and a stray thought never crossed my mind. Over the last month or so I've noticed that my boss's wife and I have become extremely close. Close to the point she's telling me about their sex life, how badly he treats her, how many affairs he had. Now, I'm not one to judge. I'd like to see myself as a down to earth guy who anyone can confide in.

Lately it's becoming more and more, the sexual innuendoes, showing/telling me about her 'toys', texting me at all hours. Now, I've always found her to be extremely attractive in every sense of the word and most of me wants to pursue it.

But deep down inside I feel guilty, we've never done anything other than flirt and say dirty things to each other but I have this sinking feeling inside me.

Can anyone shed some light on my situation? Or has anyone been in my situation?

Cheers

Not sure what you're looking for here? You're asking if you should cheat with your boss's wife or not?

I have to say it would be one of the most stupid things you could possibly do. You will lose not only your relationship but your job as well. If you're looking to throw your entire life into disarray then this is probably one of the most efficient ways to do it.

If you value your job and/or your relationship then you should stop this fooling around right now. But you don't need anyone to tell you that, it's so obvious, you already know it. So like I said I'm not sure what advice you're looking for here?

• Like 2

Ummm. Yeah. What Pete said. So you are in an exclusive relationship and you're asking if you should sleep with your boss' wife? Dude! If you don't know the answer to that....................:confused: