LoveShack.org Community Forums

Reload this Page LoveShack.org Community Forums > Romantic > Dating > Cheating, Flirting, and Jealousy

Relationship

Cheating, Flirting, and Jealousy Being unfaithful to your significant other or suspect them of the same? Can't stand the way they flirt? Jealous? Discuss your experiences here.

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By d0nnivain
  • 1 Post By stillafool

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 3rd October 2017, 12:55 AM   #1

Relationship

I'm new at this so I have no clue how it works. I honestly have no ONE to talk too. Last June My bf who I have a 3 year old with. I wouldn't say he cheated on me given the chance he might of at the time. I found pictures he sent to his self from my sisters phone of my sister naked. She had left her phone in the bathroom, and now looking back he would always try to talk to her alone. I would wake up in the middle of the night and they'd be outside talking. He would always say it was about me and how much he loves me. He honestly doesn't realize how bad he hurt me. I mean she is really pretty the guys love her. It's just out of everyone he was supposed to be about me. Love me, care for me, but in the end I really did love him. So I took him back, but he doesn't know how to show me any love. Like it's the hardest thing to do, he says it's hard for him to show feelings, but he can show our son love which I am grateful for his a really good dad, it just sucks and the worst part is we are living with my sister this time. I can't just let it go. I know it's been a year, but i'm hurt. All I can think about is him not really loving me. I honestly have no one. I know in the end it's my fault for taking him back, but I love him, and he says he was in a dark place at the time. I always question if he loves me or not which upsets him, but if he isn't going to show me his "feelings" or at least that he loves me than why is he even with me. Is it because he is comfortable. He says if he didn't love me he woul