What do I do?

loveisdrivingmecrazy

Okay so... I've been knowing this guy for 2 years and have been dating him 1, his name is "john". John was caught "sexting" my best friend. He denied it at first and then 5 minutes later admitted after I assured him I knew it was the truth. I asked him what was up and he told me he did it to see if she was my real friend? I know it sounds unbelievable but I really don't see him having sex with her. But hey who knows? This is not his first time "sexting" other women. Somebody please give me some opinions?? I'm really tired of dealing with the BS! I love him, been through a little of bit of everything with him. He is the only man who's met my parents! I'm still with him now and we live together but it's unhealthy for me to stay because I'm becoming mean and spiteful towards him.

• Like 1
LostOnes05
Okay so... I've been knowing this guy for 2 years and have been dating him 1, his name is "john". John was caught "sexting" my best friend. He denied it at first and then 5 minutes later admitted after I assured him I knew it was the truth. I asked him what was up and he told me he did it to see if she was my real friend? I know it sounds unbelievable but I really don't see him having sex with her. But hey who knows? This is not his first time "sexting" other women. Somebody please give me some opinions?? I'm really tired of dealing with the BS! I love him, been through a little of bit of everything with him. He is the only man who's met my parents! I'm still with him now and we live together but it's unhealthy for me to stay because I'm becoming mean and spiteful towards him.

Amazing!!! He lies to you, gets caught and says it was a test of your friendship...and you believe him. He obviously doesn't hold you in high regard and probably thinks you will believe anything he says. But you love him so regardless of any evidence of cheating you'll turn a blind eye to his behavior.