My girlfriend is jealous of me and my friend

Hi, this is my first time posting, so bear with me.

I'm in a pretty serious relationship, going on over a year now. I'm 20, she's 19 and we are both in college. I love her very much and she says she loves me as well, and we have plans to move in together. I feel she is my soulmate as I've never felt this way about a girl before, and we get along great and hardly ever argue. About a week ago, however, I noticed the first serious friction between us.

She started asking me a lot of questions about this good female friend of mine, Kayla, that I've been good friends with for a long time, and acting really jealous. I assured her that she is only a friend, nothing more, but for some strange reason she doesn't seem to trust me. She has even been calling me a lot lately and asking me what I'm doing in a very inquisitive and prying way. The other day she even got really angry just because I told her I was with this girl and some of our friends having lunch. I told her we weren't alone and some of our other friends were there, but she was still really suspicious even though she knows I would never lie to her.

I'm not sure why she's acting like this. She has been prying me for more details about the two of us, but I don't feel comfortable yet sharing everything with her. We are very close but I don't think either of us is expecting to know all the sordid details of our pasts.

Another problem is I think she's been snooping, otherwise she couldn't have known so much about Kayla. I have two fb accounts, with separate friends on each, and they are on separate accounts. I think she got on my laptop when it was unlocked, and this kind of pisses me off. But I won't confront her since I don't have proof, however I have changed my laptop to immediately auto-lock now.