He cheated after two years !!!! I do not know

This is my first time being here, I want to share my story hoping someone will help me make the right decision.

I met this man two years ago, we were friends for couple months till I start to have feelings for him... However, he was not treating me well but I endured a lot during that time... After few months I asked him if we are together exclusively or is there any future out of this relationship, I am expecting from you to do more than this. Well, he start to change and show some interest and we end up being together.

One week ago, we had an argument about stupid things and I told him I need a break till you get your thoughts together. The next day in the morning he texted me and said " I want to be honest and tell you that I slept with this Hispanic woman last night, I could not help it because I was horny !!!"

I can not stop crying or get over this !! I feel like I did not mean anything to this man after all. Why would he hurt me that bad and he knew how much I love him !! what should I do ??? I do not feel like talking to him ever again in my life. What is the right thing to do !!!!!

The guy is an ass/hole and you deserve better. He is playing games with you. Maybe he did sleep with someone else, or he just told you he did to hurt. Either way, grown up and mature people don't do this to one another.

Stay away from him, be glad now you know who he is and what he's capable of.

Sorry you're hurting.

• Like 3
dreamingoftigers

What an idiot this guy is.

The only response he deserves is:

"Hispanic is fun.

I totally agree.

Perhaps my date tonight will bed the way yours did. Except in my case, I won'not be the girl who slept with the total loser."

Block him on everything and don't look back. Lose the two years.

I have been married for almost nine years and should have walked away at 4 years.

Don't put ten potentially good years into two semi good years that blew up so badly.