Promiscuous Boyfriend!

I have been with my boyfriend for seven months now and we lived together over the summer for three months. I am a second year law student so I had to go back to school and he is 2 hours away. He is 25, I am 22. Our relationship grew extremely fast-he said I'm falling in love with you to me after only a week and a half. Since our very first date we have been nothing but open and honest and our love just keeps growing. However...

He has been with seventeen women, has had three threesomes (all with male friends, and a different female friend), has cheated on the only real relationship that he has ever been in, and is still friends with almost all of the women that he has hooked up with. He is the third man that I have ever been with. I have a Catholic, all-girls school background, and he went to a public school where he was one of the "cool kids" and to him that many experiences with that many women is normal.