Lost and , 1/2 sister / 1/2 brother affair?

This is my first time on this site. I have read several posts and you all seem to be concerned and honest. I have been going through something that I have not see so far on this site (embarassing), so do not be shocked. A little over 4 years ago I located my husbands father side of the family. He grew up with a sister and brother (mothers side) and now has 2 more sisters and another brother. Since 2002 we saw them maybe 4 times a year. Last June one of his sisters started coming to our lake house a lot. My husband is really sensitive and loving and when we got together over 12 years he was so looking for someone to love him and fell madly in love with me. We had our ups and downs, but finally made it through it and got married July of last year. He and his sister started talking on the phone alot in July and by November they were talking all day (8-10) times a day (32 hours a month), spending a lot of time together I was not around and did not know. He started lieing to me about going to see her and said he was hanging out with his brother (lived next door to her) everytime she was around they were like magnets. In August I woke up around 2AM and found them under the dock, drunk and they said they were talking. They did that a lot, went swimming late when everyone else even her husband was a sleep. Sometime in October I could see him acting weird towards me, cold even. Claims I was jealous of her and I had issues. November I found Stamax in his truck and he said he had taken it for energy??? He would leave the house to call her when they were not together. Finally in December our machine caught them on tape talking very emotionally to each other, "I love you so much baby" he called her his "sweet sweet baby". They were even talking ugly about me, not like him at all. He stopped calling me and if I called him he would talk to me 2 minutes hang up and call her. So, I accused them of having a GSA (Genetic Sexual Attraction)