Question for the women. Guys can answer if you want

Curry30

I'm 25, almost 26.still live at home and it's because of 2 reasons mostly, 1: my mother is dying and I'm helping my father taking care of her. 2: I was born with severe epilepsy and it's almost killed my once or twice. I'm saving up the money When I can work, I'm also a actor with agent. I'm just wondering if any of this would be a deal breaker for a realationship or(a date) I've never had one. Been taking care of people my whole life

you sound like a very caring person. i'm sure many people would want a relationship with you. join groups of people who have things in common with your situation and you may find someone.

• Like 4

If you're attractive, none of that will matter. In fact, a woman who finds you attractive will swoon over you assisting in the care of your dying mother. It will move her. If you're unattractive she could care less about you or your mother. No indictment, just how the brutality of attraction works. Be attractive and don't be unattractive. Appearance and mannerisms and communication are your best foot forward in those ten seconds you have.

• Like 3
If you're attractive, none of that will matter. In fact, a woman who finds you attractive will swoon over you assisting in the care of your dying mother. It will move her. If you're unattractive she could care less about you or your mother. No indictment, just how the brutality of attraction works. Be attractive and don't be unattractive. Appearance and mannerisms and communication are your best foot forward in those ten seconds you have.

Even being attractive doesnt matter as much as confidence and personality.

• Like 1