Not ready for commitment but now has a gf

p011yp0ck3t

I was seeing a kid last semester from another country. He played sports at my college & all of the sports kids are known to be players when it comes to females. He did some questionable things in the beginning like he would say inappropriate things mentioning a green card & all of that. I also found out he kissed someone else, even though me & him just started talking & getting to know each other that situation caused me to be checked out & his player status was verified by that. He also met up with his ex without telling me & I remember that was another reason I didn’t trust him. He made a comment about my major & how he did t care about it & I’m very passionate about what I’m studying so that was really hurtful to me bc it’s a part of who I am. So me & him stopped talking then & that was it.