Dating Profile Suggestions

DatingLo

I'm having major difficulties with my profile for online dating, specifically for tinder and bumble. It feels like I've hit a road block. My pictures are decent (around 80 to 90% in photofeeler), I just seem to be lacking an interesting vacation photo or something like that, my photos tend to be a professional looking photo. I'm 30M looking to match with women in 21 to 33 age range.

I am logical, and I have social anxiety so what I come up with tends to be boring and lame. So I've resorted like 1 line that lists my height and this, "Avid reader, fitness, travel" probably reduces my matches, and quality of matches drastically.

I'll mention my interests to try to help the reader. I like reading, traveling, watching Netflix, exercising in the gym (hiking/camping too but haven't gone often). I like the healthcare field and helping people, I am a nurse.

I've done some googling and youtubeing, but haven't really found stuff that helps much.

I think a good description will help, I rarely if ever seem to match with high quality girls that I am interested in, it's mainly just dates I'm not sure about. Getting a decent amount of dates with people I am actually interested is my ideal goal. I would really appreciate suggestions.

Gotta be different than every other guy.

Something like:

You prolly got about a zillion freaky and disturbing replies so I'll try to be as sane as possible lol.

I'm looking for the exact some thing you are. I'm 30 years old, good job, dress well and got my **** together, I have a high sex drive and super picky about my partners. I don't want to married right away or anything but I miss companionship and sharing laughs and swapping stories.

Perhaps we can really hit it off and make some magic happen?

If any of this sounds appealing to you then reply and and see what happens.

Feel free to copy paste if you like.