Player or boyfriend material

Fruitee

Hello again. :D

So I have been chatting with this one guy for about 3 months. We met occasionally. Like once a week or twice a month. He lives in another city. Thats why we dont meet that often. We never really been to official date. We are usually in my place because we are either broke or lazy.

He is very good looking, great body and cute. He has thousands of fb friends and instagram followers. He has lived around the globe because of his job.

And then this guy wants to be my bf. And I am not sure why. We argue a lot, we are both dominant and stub-born. It is getting bit easier tho. He has said he has very deep feelings for me. And those feelings never changed.

He says Im beautiful and amazing and I have sexy body.

He says he wants future with me and he wants a family. Not now. But eventually. Some day.

But he needs to see consistency in our relationship which means in his opinion me not acting out. In my opinion he is not presenting that type of behaviour that I would take him seriously 100 %.

Even though he hasnt done anything wrong. He answers my calls always. Never dissapears. We text all the time. He always tells me when he is not going to be able to text me e.g. meeting. Then after it he straight away texts me. He asks me how my day was and gives me advice. He has started to open up to me and be more considerate.

I am thinking I havent really given him a real change. I am too afraid. He is saying I should relax and trust him but I cant. I dont know how come or why he is still putting up with my behaviour. Anyone with healthy boundaries would have kicked me out already.

PegNosePete
We argue a lot

Not a good foundation for a relationship. Do you think the arguing would get less if you were to be together? No, it would get worse. Do you want that kind of relationship?

He has said he has very deep feelings for me. And those feelings never changed

After 3 months, with infrequent meetings? Pull the other one.