Flirting at the OFFICE!

Jergens92003

Hello folks, I would like to get your opinion or advice on a situation that I have. I met this guy at work, it was about 2 months ago, that we introduced ourselves to each other and had good conversations from the start. I thought he was very intelligent and very attractive. We see each other off an on at the office, and exchanges glances and smiles. Yesterday and today we were teamed up to do a training session (He's a pilot and I'm an aviation engineer) And I don't know if I was reading the signals wrong or what, but it was some major eye contact and sweet/sexy smiles exhanged. We drove out to lunch together and cruising speed, just asking each other general questions and getting to know about each other. While in class, I was making a bit of shoe contact with him...to see his reaction....well, he did not move his foot!

We joke about with hints of scarcasm as well. When we make eye contact my heart races!!!! I am so very attracted to him!

BUT!!!! In the office we work in, gossip travels like wild fire! Also I suspect he has a girlfriend, he has neither denied nor confirmed this fact. But I do think he has one.

Please advise....am I reading signals wrong, is he only flirting for fun? I want to ask him out. What should I do? What should I say?

No one in the office that could confirm whether or not he has a girlfriend? I wouldn't ask anyone out without knowing if they're even available.

• Author

I confirmed today by asking him! He does have a girlfriend. Yet we had such a powerfull connection when we talk!

Why is he still flirting??

He is still flirting because he is a dog and as a dog his main concern is that you feel that "connection" so that everything else falls into place!!!!

Ignore him girl 'cause I hear his *ss barking all the way from here!!!!

I remember having a crush on someone at work a couple of years ago. I couldn't help but blush everytime I was around the guy. Was very attracted to him too.