He's 11 years older than me!

BabyGurlShortie

BabyGurlShortie

Hey Everyone, this is my first time posting on here and I have a question. I met this guy, he's really nice, good-looking, mature etc..but he's 30 and I'm 19 soon to be 20. I've always been into older men because all of them my age are very immature, and I am quite mature for my age. Personally I dont really object to a relationship with him, but I know people around me might criticize me about it. Anyways, I could use some imput and advice about what you other men and women might think. Thanks so much!

missliljesslynn

FIRST OFF I THINK A 19 AND A 30 YEAR OLD SHOULDNT BE TOGETHER.....I THINK ITS KINDA GROSS IF U ASK ME........NO MATTER IF U HAVE FEELINGS FOR HIM OR NOT THATS JUST STRAIGHT UP WEIRD TO ME

LOL IM 19 ALMOST 20 AND I COULD NEVER SEE MYSELF WITH A 30 YEAR OLD IF U WERE MY FRIEND OR A PERSON I KNEW I WOULDNT AGREE WITH IT .BEING FRIENDS IS FINE BUT DATING AND SLEEPING WITH EACH OTHER I DONT THINK SEEMS RIGHT IM NOT SAYING U R SLEEPING WITH HIM OR DATING HIM OR IM NOT TRYING TO BE RUDE OR MEAN I JUST DONT THINK ITS OKAY OR RIGHT BUT HEY IF U THINK HE IS GOOD OR RIGHT FOR YOU OR U LOVE HIM GO FOR IT LIKE SOME PEOPLE THINK AGE IS JUST A NUMBER BUT TO ME I JUST DONT THINK ITS RIGHT LOL ITS WEIRD

• Author
BabyGurlShortie
Originally posted by missliljesslynn

FIRST OFF I THINK A 19 AND A 30 YEAR OLD SHOULDNT BE TOGETHER.....I THINK ITS KINDA GROSS IF U ASK ME........NO MATTER IF U HAVE FEELINGS FOR HIM OR NOT THATS JUST STRAIGHT UP WEIRD TO ME