Stuck between staying or leaving

BrightGirl

BrightGirl

I am 20 years old and my boyfriend is 29. We have been in a relationship for 7 months. In the beginning of our relationship, I had my guard up from being in past relationships that ended badly but eventually he broke that guard down with the affection and interest he showed in me. We did EVERYTHING together. He is a business owner so he would always talk to me about ideas for his office and we would go shopping for stuff for his apartment that he is remodeling and would ask for my advice. I am a full time student so I would always make sure that I had time for him even if I was busy doing something else. While I was at school, he would constantly call me and want to know my every move and I had no problem with that because I felt as though I have nothing to hide so why not. Anyways, I am out for the summer and I barely hear from him. So I recently asked him was he conversing with other women and he was honest with me and told me yes he was but only because he talks to them about stuff that he couldn't talk to me about because of our age difference and promised me that none of them would come before me but sharing text with other women besides your gf was the reason why my last relationship ended because he left me for the girl that was supposedly "nobody to him". I voiced my opinion about it and he basically told me that he wasn't going to stop. He then told me that we started our relationship too fast BUT keep in mind he was the one who initiated the relationship in the first place. I even got emotional about the situation and still nothing happened. Then I noticed that he had a passcode on his phone. Out of the 7 months that we have been together he NEVER had a passcode on his phone ever. And then when I asked him why he would put a passcode on his phone if the girls meant nothing, he said it was for my protection. He told me that when we are on the same level then he will stop texting them. Now, I honestly