Should I continue on ?

Dogofmatt

Ok so this is my first time here. I'm just slowly losing hope in my relationship and I'm looking for advice. Ok. I began this relationship, we were very very happy and spent everyday with one another and did everything together.... We started in April 2013.. An around Jan. 2014; I became really bad with insecurities. During this time I had just got in a car wreck an had to get my car back and blah blah. So I was really stressed and she was there to help me get to work and do most of what I couldn't do, she paid for things I couldn't. I also paid her back for doing all this. Now I was stressed an my insecurities would make me accuse her of talking to dudes, and going through her phone, bc I couldn't find anything it was truly just my thoughts at them points. Now this has been my biggest **** up with trusting her and breaking up and getting back together the next morning (for months), it became an every other day thing till June, and she warned me if I kept breaking up and not calming down it was literally over and so it happened. Then we had became "friends" ( she wanted me to show her I could be calm) and I understood that but she also said we were workin slowly to be in a relationship. So now around the beginning of August . I would be calm and then the times I would spend at her house, we could have coitus. But she told me she would not show me affection like kissing, huggin, and I couldn't even sit next to her. So after a couple days without out affection and spending the night at her house I felt like she was just using me; but in my heart I knew she loved me and she still to this day buys me things and let's me spend the night (when she allows it). Anyways after being with her trying to be calm as in not go through her phone and not talk about being together or anything about us. Which she made a point when I'm in a friendship with her and I'm tryin to show her I am changing; she doesn't want to hear about us being together or