girlfriend problem, not sure what I can do

CluelessAboutLove

CluelessAboutLove

Hello guys, it's my first time posting a new thread, so please do forgive me if I broke the rules or anything, also if I write too long, or in the wrong section. I'm not a professional writer, but here goes.

I am a person just like my username suggests, I am clueless about love.

Recently, I just fought with my girlfriend over text messaging, and it really gets me off. So, what happened was that she was texting me about a part time data entry job on facebook and asked me whether I was interested in it. She also typed and said "OMG you know I dreamt A damn long dream" and I replied "Yes I am interested, In both the job and your dream haha" from here, the conversation was about whether she was going to apply for the data entry job, and how I was going to apply for it.

A few hours later, I asked her whether she wanted to come for my baby cousin's 1st birthday party, and her replies where very rude and provoking, so I knew that she was angry, most likely at me, so I asked " Are you okay? Why are you so pissed?". Then the reply I got from her caught me by surprise, "You obviously don't care about my dream, Then you act like you care" At this point, I was running an errand for her (Such bad timing). I was getting her a pot from cash converters and it was closing, so I told her I will take pictures of the pot and then you tell me which one you want ASAP. Well, I settled the pot issue and then we pretended that the dream conversation did not happen again.