Emotional Rollercoaster (Updated)

GettingOver

I used to be a permanent resident of The Other Woman forum, but I now I guess my issued belong here...

I had a 3,5 years long affair with a married man, very emotional and dramatic. We did break up several times and now it's the the thirt time - I initiated as a was sick of excuses, him blowing hot and cold and suspecting him in having another romantic interest... I ended it about three month ago and in the meantime I met a nice guy. There was chemistry and I decided to take a chance to build a relationship with a single man and finally forget about ex.