Girl i love is my boss's daughther

This is my first time here, i hope someone can help me, since im kind of going down because of this one girl i like, so here goes.

Im 21 years old, i started to to work on a coffe bakery shop when i was 16, to earn myself some extra money, after first month of work i met this girl wich happened to be my boss's daughter ( she is 1 year younger than me), at that time i really had no interest on her, and i can say 100% sure she had no interest on me, as the years passed i started to get some feelings towards her, but i could never say anything since she always had boyfriend during these years(more than 1), her last boyfriend was kind of an *******, he cheated on her dailly, and i know for sure he asked her not to speak or maintain any relation towards me.

Last year she finnaly found out she was being cheatted and broke up with him, her relation with me improved instantly, but for the last year was only friendship. When i went back to work this summer(i onlly work summers and cristmas) i heard from a colleague of mine she kept speaking about me all week before i started work and how she missed me, after i began to work she began to treat me so nice and started to flirt with me, i even tought she could not be the same person as before, also her father(my boss) keeps playing around with saying he wants me for her daughter (future commitment) he always says this kinda of stuff when are at lunch time with all staff hearing and she always laughs when he says this and sometimes she even says yes to that.

Despite all of this she sometime changes, almost like she reverts back to years ago, there were some days she completly ignores me and begins to flirt with another of the house employees wich is years younger than me, i think she does this only to mess around with me, some days ago she deliberatly came next to me to chat about her "supposed" boyfriend with another employee (and i know for sure she currently does not have a boyfriend).