The inexperienced guy: how to deal with it

ThaWholigan

ThaWholigan

I first came to this forum to help fellow inexperienced guys - not necessarily on getting girls which I offer tidbits that I personally learn every now and then, but to better deal with their inexperience and lack of dating without driving themselves up the wall!

But just to open up the discussion to a central thread, and to offer my own advice as to how to deal with inexperience (yes, I am still relatively inexperienced despite losing the virginity).

I took the focus away from girls and placed it upon myself. I decided to rediscover what I loved about the rest of my life. That included focusing more on my making music. I was very lucky that, having been a self-taught pianist since an infant, I had an outlet for my sexual energy sitting under my nose for a long time. Quite recently I have been getting lots of maths/science books and all sorts of educational stuff as I try to gather as much resources as possible to focus my life towards my goals. This was how I did it.

I made this thread almost exactly a year ago:

OK

As most posters know, my dating life is nonexistent and pretty much has been that way all my life. However, I am still pretty happy with my lot . Call it youth (23) or plain delusion, but I do not feel I have much to be disappointed about in life, and perhaps much of my failings have been down to myself, and I own that. Anyway I digress......

The purpose of this thread is to just provide an insight into my plan of what I have been doing and also what I'm looking to do that takes my mind off of how badly not dating or not getting laid may be affecting my life. I'm doing this to provide suggestions for anyone else who may need to help cultivate a positive mindset towards life and dating.

------------------------------------------------------------

What I Do Now: