What Is My Trainer (female) Saying?

tincanman99

tincanman99

I have been working out with this trainer for a few months. Quite honestly she is great and kicks your butt the way it needs to be kicked. Killer workouts coupled with nutrition. Of course she is very cute with a great body that is firm all the right places.

Early on she introduced me to her boyfriend, I figured it out immediately to put me on a leash to behave and not hit on her but I am cool with it and have behaved. BTW, she is about 12 years younger than me. Of course I would like to hook up with her .

Recently in the past few weeks she has been crying to me about her boyfriend. Along the lines that he is immature and needs to grow up, she is sick of baby sitting him. Blah, blah. I have been offering a sympathetic ear but thats all.

Now I am financially established, reasonable shape. Got the cars, the house, no wife/ex-wife and no kids.

I dont want to be dense but is there a message there that I am not getting?

because you're older and you spend time together, she could just be looking for advice. you're available so she talks

or she could be interested, does she touch you anydifferently or flirt with you? if she's talking about her ex, i wouldn't think she's flirting with you.

you could take advantage of her and act like you'd never do that and she might come to you

but i would hate you for that because i just lost my fiancee to her personal trainer 12 yrs older than her. grrrr, i'm the one with the money/education too, not him! lol oh well, each story is different.