Having Some Issues With My Girlfriend

Chauncey

Hello Everyone,

First off I just wanted to let everyone know that I'm new to all of this. I've never expressed my personal relationships with anyone besides my close friends, and obviously the one I love.

Lately however, things are starting to bother me about my current girlfriend. To be frank, I'm not sure where to begin, again all of this is quite new to me, and to be frank, I'm a bit embarrassed.

I guess one thing that has been bothering me the last couple of months or so, are issues in the bedroom. To be frank, she just hasn't been satisfying me enough, at least that is what I believe. And don't get me wrong, the sex and foreplay is great, however she never quite "finishes the job". Lately, it's been my job to satisfy her, and when she's done, she ends up getting tired, kisses me goodnight, and shuts off the light, and I'm sitting there ready to go. Me being the nice guy that I am, either end up falling asleep at half-mass, or go rub one out before falling asleep.

I've spoken to her about this, and unfortunately she took it a bit hard for a few days, and than got over it. She was dissapointed in herself, which I reassured her that she shouldn't be so hard on herself.

I'm not sure what I can do to get the point across anymore, without being blunt and hurting her feelings. Unfortunately I'm not completely experienced as she is. I was a virgin up until we met, and she was my first, which I cannot be more than thankful for, as I love her extremely. For some reason or another, in the back of my mind, I've been wondering if she's been using this against me? Meaning that since I never had sex before we met, that I would be just fine without it for a few weeks?