Complicated

O.Amri

good morning, I hope that what I have to say here is relevant.

This is my first time here and I hope I'll get the answers and the guidance I need .

Well , I'm 22 years old, a 3 years back I met this girl from (Romania,26years old) on a site for ppl who wants to learn languages . We start to talk then we get used to each other , we start to call each other for hours everyday. We had a perfect bond ,we never get enaugh of each other (even when she s working and I m studying ) when we start talking nothing else did matter, to be honnest this is the second time I feel this way for someone ,I fell in love with her ,I never wanted to loose her.The thing is I knew she had a bf , with time I got so attached on her , it was painfull every time she told me she s going to be with him ( he works in another country ,he comes to visit her every couple of months), I change with everytime she was with him . She insisted to know why , she felt there something wrong in us .

I told her everything , I told her that I was so jealeous on her and I can t be that person she used to know no more , I couldn t pretend that I dont feel this way for her , I asked her to block evrywhere and delete me from her life , she didn t want to do that , I pushed her to the limit I insulted her , she didn t want to do it no matter how much i hurt her ( She just was better than I ll ever be ) She told me that she knows that her bf wont be the one she ll end up with and she knows she ll break up with , she asked me to wait and see what futur will bring for us ,after that something wasn t the same between us , we had alot of arguing . Every time we go back to the same point . I asked her if she s happy with him , she said she wont end up with him , does she want to stay with him but always skip the answears .