Never been in a relationship, but I've always had a thing for a girl at work...

Hi, I'm new to this site just looking for some help with some stressful/troubling times I've been going through.

I'm 20, and have never been in a relationship. I've always had really awesome friends and just never felt the need to get involved with a girl....until I got my job. I've been working at the same job for the past 3 years. A few days after I got hired this girl got hired also. I had NEVER even been truly "attracted" to a girl until I met her. Since the very first day I met her I have just been flat out crazy about her. In the past 3 years there have been a few other girls I've kind of had feelings for, but she's always been in my mind. When these other girls didn’t really "work out" the feelings for her come back stronger and stronger each time. I'm not going to sit here and explain all the different feelings I have, but I just don't know what to do. We have been friends for the past 2-ish years and I'm so grateful that I'm friends with her. But if I were to tell her how I felt about her, I don't want to risk loosing that friendship because of things becoming awkward. She has a BF (of a few months) at the moment, and I don't want to mess anything up, but I'm just confused. I'm just stuck in a really hard position and don’t know what to do. I know everybody says "don’t **** where you eat", and with her being a co-worker, that saying applies, but like one of my favorite movie quotes says “the juice is worth the squeeze”. Any help on what to do would be greatly appreciated.

You have blown it by becoming her friend. Anything more is out of the question ( with her ). You will have to realize that when women become comfortable with you ( as in friendship ) the possibility of romance is gone.

It sucks but you have time to learn and don't repeat the same mistake.