Complicated bullying at work

I would like to seek advice on what I should do regarding my situation as I am already at loss on what to do. I am an elementary school teacher and I've just started working on a school not far from the apartment I just moved into. The school was pretty great, including the management and my co-workers.

This all changed however, when I was assigned as a homeroom teacher to one of the classes in the school. The children were pretty active and noisy, but know how to respect their teachers.

Here is where it gets absurd. After getting to know the students one by one, there's this one student who isn't acting like how a little girl should be. By that, I mean she knows a lot of adult stuff that kids shouldn't even know. I am pretty sure her classmates don't even know what the words that are coming out of her mouth and of course, this caught me off guard. As her teacher, I told her those words were inappropriate to say and that she'll get in trouble if she keeps saying those. She only responded that "I am not the boss of her" and stayed quiet for the entire period.

When class was finally over, I was finishing my stuff and there she confronted me inside the classroom and asked if I'd really want to tell my co-workers of her behavior. I only then realized that she's right and that they wouldn't believe me since I couldn't even believe myself what I'm seeing right now.

However, I couldn't let this just slide so I proceeded to lecture her again and out of nowhere she sat on my lap and started rubbing herself to me. I immediately stood up, filled with disbelief. And as if it couldn't get any worse, she tried undressing a bit and asked me what would happen to me if she started screaming at that moment.