Infatuation with co-worker

I've been working with this attractive young lady for the past 6 years. Over that time we've worked together alot. The supervisor almost always puts us in the same area. We also talked alot and got to know each other good. I can say we're friends. She was married, 'till June of this year. I've never been married or even came close. In June she moved into her own apartment. She's still technically married. When she finally does get divorced, this will be her second one. She says she doesn't want to date anyone, which I don't believe. I believe she wants to date different men casually. 3 weeks ago, I heard she has a male "friend" now. Her neighbor works with us and I overheard him talking to another worker about her and this "friend". I believe they will be more than just friends, unless they already are more than just friends. As soon as I heard this, I got real jealous and heartbroken. For a long while, I had some wishful thinking about her leaving her husband and then dating me. That was a big mistake on my part. It looks like she has something else in mind and I'm not it. How do I forget about her? I still have to work with her. I even told her about what I overheard about her, and said I got jealous. I couldn't hold it in anymore. She didn't like hearing that though. I've been thinking about her nonstop ever since. I came close to asking her out a few weeks ago, but backed-out. This is because we work together. If I had a romantic relationship with her, it would interfere with us working together. We're stuck working together whether we like it or not. I've tried to be moved to another area and will still try to move to another area. Will I ever have the time of day with her? If not, how do I move on?

• Like 1
She says she doesn't want to date anyone

Believe her.

which I don't believe. I believe she wants to date different men casually.