Is it a coworker crush?

Hello all, I am new to this site, going to try to make my ramble as short as possible as it’s kind of a long story.

I’ve been working with this guy in my department for about 9-10 months now. We got along great from the start, with same sense of humor and interests, we can joke around but also be very serious and he seems to have made me the main focus. Our department is small, so everyone knows everyone well, even on all 3 shifts ( we work the same shift obviously)

This male coworker is younger, by 13 years but has no issue with the age difference. From the start he was pretty obvious about liking me, all of our coworkers seem to know it as well.We just *get* each other. But…..there are always different kind of likes, i’ts trying to figure out if it’s a romantic interest or not. Here’s our lowdown, so to speak.

We have great communication, that includes lots of eye contact that remains in focus during the whole conversation, as well as just gazing into each others eyes without a word as one of us will walk past the other one.

During the winter when our company was reducing hours, his would get cut and he had mentioned a few times that during our lunch break on his day off he might drive down with his dog so he could show everyone. This is when he had asked for my number so he would call ahead of time to let me know that he was on his way. ( he never ended up making that extra trip, nor has he called or texted me. I will however say that currently he doesn’t have a phone and was going to use a family members phone, so possibly that might be the reason he hasn’t contacted me that way)