Quitting a new job?

Hi all. Just looking for some feedback/advice here.

I'm a 23 year old who recently moved to a different province, not for anything in particular but more just for the experience. I didn't have a job coming here, so I had a lot of money saved up. My boyfriend ended up paying for most of our travel costs to get here, so I didn't end up using any of my savings, and am in a pretty good spot with money overall (important to note when talking about quitting a job).

Anyways, about a week after getting here, I had an interview at a small startup company and got the job about 2 hours after the interview. The pay is more than I have ever been paid and it was full time, and that's all I cared about at this point . Also note, my degree is a liberal arts so no, I don't know what I "wanna do when I grow up". Anyways, the boss told me to start the very next day. Overall, I received 1.5 days of training. This was to learn their system (which I have to train other people on in less than a month, to get the hang of various web marketing (which I've NEVER done), and to know how to field customer service issues exactly like how the boss wants it done (she's VERY particular, as in wants to screen any email I send out before I send it).

Basically, after 3 weeks, I feel very out of my element, and constantly feel stress/anxiety/uncomfortable at the thought of not knowing what I'm doing. To top it all off, my boss is NEVER in the office and the only way we communicate is through email, and the only other people I work with are IT guys or software developers.... Who obviously don't know my job duties. I hate being in a position where I feel useless and incompetent... Due to lack of training and having my hand held or being corrected at the end of day instead of being taught. I decide that this job isn't for me, and I want to quit and this time give myself more time to find a job that suits me better instead of jumping into the first offer again.