Trouble with my Boss

So I am a young college grad and looking for a full time job. I went to school two hours from my home and it was the best experience ever. I met a lot of great friends and I miss them a lot. I grew as a person and created my own individual life in that area that I miss. I wouldn't mind moving back eventually. I am back living at home with my parents. I work at a grocery store and have been there all through school. I have been there 5 years and am very loyal to them. They have been very flexible with me and let me go back and forth from school to home whenever I was able to work. Now I have my schedule open to them to book me 24/7 since I am job hunting. When I find a full time job for the weekdays, I will work for the grocery store on the weekends for some extra money. They let me have as much time off as I want since its part time.

I have been into theatre my whole life and am very experienced. I recently took on more part time work teaching theatre to young children. My new boss, Angela, originally asked me to teach Saturday mornings. I was fine with this and the grocery store gave me Saturdays off to pursue this. It was suppose to be 8 week sessions teaching at a time. Because of conficts with the grocery store at first and my hiring paperwork being processed slow, they pushed my 8 week session back and I jut started my teaching last week. Angela, my new boss is already talking about next session classes and schedules, which to me is a little too soon since I just started and we still have 8 weeks until new classes start.