I love an option but I hate to choose

Hello,

Basically, I worked as a temp for Company A for 3 days and thought it was brilliant, i love everybody, they loved me, i did a good job and they were all sad they couldn't keep me on longer, but i was only temping until the woman who had taken the role had finished her notice at the other place. (she finished it sooner than she was supposed to, it was meant to be a 2 week contract but she left after serving 3 days of it so i had to leave company A sooner than anticipated)

But a week later after the new woman had started, they asked for me back again for another week or so just to help her catch up with the work load so i happily accepted.. it got to a point where i was told they were finding i was working harder and faster than the new woman which wasn't great for her, ( but i felt good about it) so they kept me on for another 3 weeks and i loved every working day, i found the work load so simple and straight forward and i had instantly made a bunch of really good professional friends.. the problem was , was that i worked so efficiently that i sort of made myself extinct because i got through the work too quickly and they told me that they were anticipating me staying longer but the work had run dry. so i was pretty mad at myself.. this was one friday afternoon.. the following monday i had an interview for another job.

Job B. Which i started the Thursday after the interview, i started at 12 noon and finished at 4pm that day and the woman training me was hungover from a work night out the night before, so i didn't really learn much. The friday after, i was invited to sit in a conference meeting and take notes for 3 hours right in the middle of a 6 hour day, so again i didn't really learn much about my role,