LoveShack.org Community Forums

Reload this Page LoveShack.org Community Forums > Platonic > Business and Professional Relationships

business is all about connections

Business and Professional Relationships Networking and maintaining a positive environment in the work place is important! Surviving the 9-to-5 within.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10th June 2011, 4:43 PM   #1

business is all about connections

i was a poor student and not the best writer. but i have connections and make a lot of dough. i laugh at the stdends who get degrees after degrees and then cant get a job cause their ass was stuck in a text book.
Dan The Stud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2011, 4:44 PM   #2
Established Member

I guess that's why you are the stud.
Ouroboros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2011, 4:48 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan The Stud View Post
i was a poor student and not the best writer. but i have connections and make a lot of dough. i laugh at the stdends who get degrees after degrees and then cant get a job cause their ass was stuck in a text book.
I could care less about making money. I care even less about spending it. Your advice is as uninspired as Iíd bet you are.
Dust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th June 2011, 4:53 PM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dust View Post
I could care less about making money. I care even less about spending it. Your advice is as uninspired as Iíd bet you are.
they all say that but girls like guys with some dough. especialy hot ones. i didnt do well in school but i get ahead of more educated ones at work and i take care of my girl. never had a problem getting a hottie.
Old 10th June 2011, 4:54 PM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ouroboros View Post
I guess that's why you are the stud.
girls like studs
Old 10th June 2011, 5:03 PM   #6

Quote: