Frustrated - how should I handle this scheduling issue?

I'm really frustrated. About 2 weeks ago, I accepted a part time job (I'm a therapist) under the contingency that I get 15 hours per week and a set schedule. The day I started, they had me work 4 hours. The day consisted of training. I let that lack of agreed upon hours slide because I just figured it was because I was in training. The manager left while I was in a meeting...When I came out, the receptionist gave me a printout with my schedule for the next week. I thought that was kind of odd considering the fact that when I took the job, the hours were M/W/F 12:30-5:30. The paper said:

--

M 12-2

W 12-2

TH 3:30-6:30 (no worries if you can't work this day)

--

Hmmm. Okay, again, I just thought well surely she wouldn't be that much of a flaky person; so this must be due to training still.

I worked that week. I didn't even see the manager at all on Thursday. As a matter of fact, I sent her an email on Wednesday and never heard back from her. As I was leaving, I asked the receptionist if there's a mailbox for me there or some place a memo to me would be (with my schedule!). She said no. Then the next day (friday) I called up to the center and asked if a schedule was left for me. I told the receptionist that I hadn't gotten anything yet. I kindly asked I be informed of my schedule. It makes the most sense for me to be told my schedule when it comes out rather than me continue to call up there to ask. She said she would leave a message for the manager. And she knows the schedule did just come out that day.

Now here it's Monday, and I haven't heard anything. This is extremely disrespectful towards me. I need to know in advance the days/hours that they would like me to come in so that I make sure I am available. Heck even when I was 15 years old with a little $6 job, I was given simple respect of being given a schedule two weeks in advance.